Purg, Danica

After graduating from the Faculty of Political Science in Ljubljana, she completed her Ph.D. at the University of Belgrade‘s Faculty of Political Science.

Quelch, John

John A. Quelch is Distinguished Professor of International Management, Vice President and Dean at CEIBS (

Reilly, Edward

Mr. Edward T. Reilly is the 17th President and Chief Executive Officer of American Management Association, International. He has served in this role since June 2001.

Ricart, Joan Enric

Joan E. Ricart is Doctor of Philosophy (Managerial Economics), Northwestern University. Ph.D. in Inustrial Engineering, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya; and Ph.D. in Economics and Business Administration, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona.

Ryokichi, Hirono

Mr. Ryokichi Hirono, Professor Emeritus from Seikei University, Tokyo

Sathe, Vijay

PHD., C.S. & D.J. Davidson Chair and Professor of Management, Drucker School of Management, Claremont Graduate University.

Sattelberger, Thomas

Thomas Sattelberger, born in 1949, can look back on nearly four decades of experience in management, human resource management and corporate transformation. His career in politics started in 2017.

Schmalensee, Richard

Professor Richard Schmalensee is the Howard W. Johnson Professor of Economics and Management at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) and Co-Director of the MIT Center for Energy and Environmental Policy Research.

Schmitt, Bernd

Phd., Robert D. Calkins, professor of International Business. Faculty Director Center on Global Brand Leadership, Columbia Business School, New York.

Schreuder, Hein

Professor Dr Hein Schreuder is based in Maastricht in the Netherlands.

Schürer, Wolfgang

Born in Coburg (Germany), Wolfgang Schürer pursued his studies at the University of Business Administration, Economics, Law and Social Sciences, in St. Gallen, where he abtained his M.B.A. in 1970. In 1969, he set up the International Students` Committee (ISC) which annually organizes the International Management Symposia at the University of St. Gallen.

Sethi, Prakash. S

Dr. S. Prakash Sethi is University Distinguished Professor of Management at the Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College (, The City University of New York.

Sharma, Sanjay

Dr. Sharma is the Dean of the Grossman School of Business, University of Vermont since 2011.

Sioli, Alejandro

Dr. Alejandro Sioli is Phd in Business Administration, IESE Business School, M.A. degree in Business Administration from IAE Business School and Industrial and Engineer from Buenos Aires University.

Stachels, Elmar

Dr. Elmar Stachels served as the Chief Executive Officer of Greater China for all business units at Bayer AG since 2001.

Sterckx, Luc

Luc Sterckx is President and Member of the Boards of international companies (PDM Group, Itineris, Blue Planet, Febeliec…).

Stout, Lynn

Professor Stout is an internationally recognized expert in the fields of corporate governance, securities regulation, financial derivatives, law and economics, and moral behavior.

Takeuchi, Hirotaka

Dr. Hirotaka Takeuchi is a Professor in the Strategy Unit at Harvard Business School, where he currently teaches three second-year elective courses

Tàpies, Josep

Dr. Josep Tàpies is a full professor in the Department of Strategic Management and holder of the Family-Owned Business Chair at IESE.

Turpin, Dominique

Dominique Turpin served as IMD President from July 2010 until January 2017. He was also Nestlé Professor at IMD.

Velamuri, Rama

Dr. Rama Velamuri teaches Entrepreneurship and Negotiation in the MBA, EMBA and executive development programs at the China Europe International Business School (CEIBS).

Videla, Pedro

Professor Pedro Videla is Professor in the Department of Economics.  He holds a Ph.D. and an MA in Economics, both from the University of Chicago, and a Magister and Commercial Engineering degree in Economics from the Universidad Católica de Chile.

Weijiong, Zhang

Dr. Weijiong Zhang is Professor of Strategy, Vice President and Co-Dean at CEIBS. He is also the Director of the Centre of Chinese Private Enterprises at CEIBS.

Wernerfelt, Birger

Birger Wernerfelt is the J.C. Penney Professor of Management and a Professor of Marketing at the MIT Sloan School of Management.